Great organisations are lead by great leaders, here are ours

COMPACT is directed by a Board of Management representing Industry, Education and the Community sectors. Board members’ knowledge, experience, insight and understanding ensure that the organisation addresses the needs of all stakeholders engaged in supporting Youth Attainment and Transitions.

Our Board

Brian Millar


Office Location: Albury

Anne Lowe

Deputy Chairperson

Office Location: Wagga Wagga

Daniel Smith


Office Location: Wagga Wagga

Karen Habermann

Board Member

Office Location: Albury

Patrick Fitzgerald

Board Member

Office Location: Young

Nathan Honeyman

Board Member

Office Location: Albury

We are always on the lookout for community leaders to join our board.

Want to help us make a difference? Contact us to find out how